NBL Board

The Board typically meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month.  Meetings are open to the public and interested community members are encouraged to attend.  See our Events Page for more details.

Interested in Meeting Minutes?  Visit our Minutes page here.

Board Email Contact Info (click name to send email):
Alice Riccabona, President

Eric Lane, Vice President
Shana Kirby, Treasurer

Amy Jennings, Secretary

Any League Questions: Northside League Email

T-Ball Division Commissioner: Katherine Kuper
Rookie Division Commissioner: Steve Yow
Minor Division Commissioner: Vincent Riccabona
Major Division Commissioner:  Robbie Armstrong

13/15 Commissioner: Chris Guyton
Communications Director: Kelly Guyton
Webmaster & Statistician:  Deanne Browning
Volunteer Coordinator:  Mary Dietrich
Umpire in Chief: Matt Schorr

Fall Ball Coordinator:  Eric Lane
Special Projects & Fundraising Coordinator:  Bill Owens
Field Improvements Coordinator: Bill Owens
Scheduler:  Eric Lane
Registrar: Amanda Spigone
Tournament Team Coordinators:  Leigh Ann and Bill Bush
Vendor Relations: Gena Mills

Coach Training and Compliance Officer: Jeffrey Mullins
Equipment Manager: Darian Cochran
Members at Large: Chris Clarke  Cheryl LaRosa  Dave Walther